Q Hotel Maria Theresia

Q Hotel Maria Theresia Umgebung des Hotels

Besondere Unterkünfte zum kleinen Preis. Täglich neue Angebote. 98% Kundenzufriedenheit. Das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ist offizielles Casino-Hotel der Casinos Austria. Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichen Sie bequem auch die 2 Bergbahnen. The Q! Hotel Maria Theresia is an official casino hotel of Casinos Austria. Within a few minutes you can easily reach the 2 cable cars, which in a leisurely. Bewertungen, Hotelbilder & TOP Angebote: Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ✓€ Gutschein ✓Bestpreis-Garantie ✓Preisvergleich ✈ Urlaub buchen. Ab € (1̶1̶9̶€̶) bei Tripadvisor: Q! Hotel Maria Theresia, Kitzbühel. Bewertungen, authentische Reisefotos und günstige Angebote für Q! Hotel.

Q Hotel Maria Theresia

Das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia ist offizielles Casino-Hotel der Casinos Austria. Innerhalb weniger Gehminuten erreichen Sie bequem auch die 2 Bergbahnen. Sehen Sie sich Angebote für Q Hotel Maria Theresia an – mit vollständig erstattungsfähigen Preisen und kostenloser Stornierung. Geschäftsreisende schätzen. Besondere Unterkünfte zum kleinen Preis. Täglich neue Angebote. 98% Kundenzufriedenheit.

Q Hotel Maria Theresia - Das wird geboten

Haushaltsgeräte Bügeleisen Bügeleinrichtung. Wie funktioniert es? Das Hotel allgemein Mit dem Q! Wien, Österreich 2 Beiträge. Bewertet am 24 Dezember Beim Check-in müssen Sie einen Lichtbildausweis sowie eine Kreditkarte vorlegen.

We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking.

That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more.

After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site.

All hotels Hotels Apartments. Austria Hotels Apartments. Tyrol Hotels Apartments. Kitzbühel Hotels Apartments.

Share Q! We Price Match. Hotel Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Airport shuttle. Airport shuttle available at an additional charge. You can request this in the next step.

Airport shuttle. Hotel Maria Theresia Reserve now. John United States of America. Rebecca United States of America.

Classic style, cleanliness, warm welcome with a drink, good buffet breakfast. Saipin Thailand. I've stayed here numerous times. Thomas United States of America.

Fully recommended! Skier United States of America. I really like the stuff and the hotel atmosphere. Breakfasts and Dinners were delicious.

Anna United States of America. Loved everything about this property. Eva United States of America.

Kim United Kingdom. Very close to the Ski resort. Charles United States of America. The location was excellent and the staff was even better.

Excellent location! Highly rated for: Great neighborhood. Highly rated for: Room sizes. Highly rated for: Great check-in experience.

Previous image of the property Next image of the property. Hotel Maria Theresia This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available.

It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay! Very Good.

What would you like to know? Enter your feedback I already have a booking with this property Submit. Thank you for your time Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers Close.

Missing some information? Most popular amenities Spa. Pet friendly. Free WiFi. Family rooms. Safety features.

Physical distancing. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site!

Find a cancellation policy that works for you Starting April 6, , your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus.

Availability We Price Match. When would you like to stay at Q! Hotel Maria Theresia? Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible.

Enter your dates to check availability. Your departure date is invalid. Check-in date. Check-out date.

Double Room 1 queen bed. Something went wrong — please try again later. Superior Double Room 1 sofa bed and 1 queen bed.

Single Room 1 twin bed. Special Offer - Double Room 1 full bed. Hahnenkamm Double Room with Balcony 1 sofa bed and 1 queen bed.

An Inside Look at Q! See availability. Spar Supermarket. Hahnenkamm Ski lift. Kitzbüheler Horn Mountain. Kitzbüheler Horn Ski lift.

Schwarzsee Lake. Golf Club Eichenheim Kitzbuhel. Golfclub Kitzbühel Schwarzsee. Are you missing any information about this area?

Restaurant Food: Austrian. Why book with us? Outdoors Outdoor furniture Sun deck Terrace. Ski Ski pass vendor Ski school Additional charge Ski storage.

Pets Pets are allowed. Charges may apply. Internet Free! Parking Private parking is available at a location nearby reservation is not possible and costs EUR 15 per day.

Parking garage Street parking Secure parking. Transportation Airport drop-off Additional charge Airport pickup Additional charge.

Safety features First aid kits available Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and common areas. Physical distancing Physical distancing rules Cashless payment available.

Languages Spoken German English Italian. What topic s do you want to know more about? Hairdryer Bathroom features shower, bathtub, etc.

Policies Pet policies Cancellation policies Couples policies are unmarried individuals allowed? Other Enter your feedback.

Thanks for your help! Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for.

Back to property. Missing some info? See availability House rules Q! Hotel Maria Theresia takes special requests — add in the next step!

Children 12 and above are considered adults at this property. Crib by request. Extra bed by request.

All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. No age restriction There's no age requirement for check-in. Cards accepted at this hotel Debit card Q!

See availability The fine print Please note that the restaurant is closed from April until end of November. Please note that the Wi-Fi signal strength varies depending on the location of the room and the mobile device.

FAQs about Q! Can I park a car at Q! What type of room can I book at Q! Room options at Q!

Hotel Maria Theresia include: Double Single. What is there to do at Q! What kind of breakfast is served at Q! Breakfast option s include: Buffet.

Does Q! Hotel Maria Theresia have a restaurant on site? Hotel Maria Theresia has 1 restaurant: Restaurant.

What are the check-in and check-out times at Q! Check-in at Q! How much does it cost to stay at Q! Write a review.

Enter your booking details Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Review invitation not found.

You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Enter your PIN. Enter your booking number.

Booking number. Rate your stay. Want to write a review? Log in OR. Staff 9. Facilities 7. Cleanliness 8. Comfort 8. Value for money 7.

Location 9. Low score for Kitzbühel. Show reviews from: All reviewers Families Couples Groups of friends 56 Solo travelers Business travelers Sort reviews by: Recommended Date newer to older Date older to newer Score higher to lower Score lower to higher.

Open your list Keep your lists forever. If you sign in or create an account , you'll unlock unlimited access to your lists from any computer, tablet or smartphone.

They won't go away unless you say so. We'll refund the difference! Error: Enter a destination to start searching. No children 1 child 2 children 3 children 4 children 5 children 6 children 7 children 8 children 9 children 10 children.

I'm traveling for work If you select this option, we'll show you popular business travel features like breakfast, WiFi and free parking.

Show on map. Like this one but not totally sure yet? Show similar hotels. Questions you may have Find quick answers or ask questions to the property.

Ask a question Thanks! View all reviews. Didn't find the right hotel? Continue search. See all guest reviews for Q!

Stayed in June Breakfast buffet. Airport transportation. Meeting rooms. Steam room. Baggage storage.

Non-smoking hotel. Dry cleaning. Laundry service. Blackout curtains. Private balcony. Flatscreen TV. Seating area. Complimentary toiletries.

Hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms. Family rooms. Languages Spoken. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Mozart Airport 37 mi See all flights.

Rental Cars See all Kitzbuhel rental cars. Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews half board spacious room with balcony underfloor heating alpine charm breakfasts were great recommend this hotel room key booked a superior room enjoyed our stay main gondola stayed here for a week cozy hotel cheese board spa area centre of town ski hotel nice bathroom hotel bar every evening gondola station ski trip skis and boots.

London, United Kingdom contributions 53 helpful votes. Great find. Chose this hotel due to location to ski lift and also price and must say it was perfect for our ski trip.

We were half board, food was excellent, staff very pleasant, good spa area and great location. Had everything we needed a hot tub would have been nice though would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: January Thank you! Hope to see you again soon! Your Q! Travellerladybird wrote a review Jan Nice in center. Element3 ski school has discount to people who stay at the hotel, be careful there are two shops, one is opposite the lifts and more convenient to rent equiment.

Pillows at the room ar very uncomfortable, the room itself is big , nice and clean with a big balcony and nice view.

Breakfast was good. Restaurant was cosy. Spa is very beautiful the problem is not open all day long, they open it around 3 pm.

Date of stay: December Helpful Share. Thank you for your Feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Rucuca U wrote a review Nov A pack of hot air for disabled guests.

No safe although advertised Wheelchair will not fit in lift, they say disabled path of travel stuff Too hot Awful wifi Restaurant closed, freezing outside in a wheelchair No safe parking if you are on a motorcycle Town is cute and small Far too expensive guys!

Date of stay: November Thank you very much for your feedback. It's a shame that you didn't have a nice stay. We already told you when you made your reservation that we were not optimally equipped for wheelchair users.

But they still wanted to come. The Rohlstuhl fit very well in the elevator, but it was certainly a bit cramped. We also recommended that you use the public free handicapped parking, but you didn't want that.

Not even our garage spaces in the immediate vicinity, but they are not directly at the hotel. We also have sufficient garage spaces for motorcycles that are safe.

They were also informed in advance that the restaurant was not open. We also have safe boxes at the reception. Great lobby We stayed here with a tour group and were really impressed by the hotel's alpine charm when we arrived.

The lobby and lounge area were lovely and the mosaic of Maria Theresia was beautiful. Our room, which overlooked the front road, was roomy but surprisingly noisy for such a small town.

We could also hear noise from the lounge in the lobby. The bed and bedding weren't comfortable at all.

In fact, the bed frame creaked horribly whenever we moved. We were afraid that one of the slats was broken.

Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. Date of stay: September Athens, Ohio 53 contributions 8 helpful votes.

Alpine Charm. Spacious room with balcony provided a pleasant stay. Lovely lobby and restaurant in a great location.

We especially liked the hand painted ceiling and wood paneling in the room. The views were spectacular.

We hope to see you back soon!

Pizzeria La Gondola. Der hauseigene Q! Herzlichen Dank für die More info Bitter versuchen Sie es später erneut. Utmärkt vistelse! Wir wohnten im Q-Hotel Maria Theresia. Städte im Trend. Bietet Q! Eine Bewertung kann erst nach einer Buchung geschrieben werden. Bettentyp Doppelbett Zustellbares Babybett Zustellbett. Von unserem Click schöner Ausblick auf die Streif. Wei aus Singapur. In der Https://tiberiomar.co/online-casino-spiele-kostenlos/ige-scarface.php ist das Restaurant nur für das Frühstück geöffnet. Preise anzeigen. Kein Teppich, super für Allergiker geeignet. Restaurants vor Ort Restaurant. Die Höchstzahl an erlaubten Zustell- und Babybetten ist abhängig von dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Zimmer. Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. Dry cleaning. Saipin Thailand. Prices you can't beat! Date of stay: November A selection of beauty and massage treatments is click here at an additional cost. Q Hotel Maria Theresia Q Hotel Maria Theresia Das Q! Hotel Maria Theresia heißt Sie direkt im Zentrum von Kitzbühel und nur wenige Schritte von der Hahnenkammbahn entfernt. Ab 61 € bei Agoda. Q Hotel Maria Theresia, Kitzbühel, Österreich mit vielen Fotos​. ✓ Echte Bewertungen ✓ Preisgarantie ✓ Preisvergleich. Q! Hotel Maria Theresia, Kitzbühel. Mi piace: Einmal ein Gast – immer ein Freund. Q! Hotel Maria Theresia Kitzbühel. tiberiomar.co Dieses Hotel mit 4 Sternen mit Wellnessangebot bietet Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt in Kitzbühel. Freuen Sie sich auf inbegriffenes Frühstück. Sehen Sie sich Angebote für Q Hotel Maria Theresia an – mit vollständig erstattungsfähigen Preisen und kostenloser Stornierung. Geschäftsreisende schätzen.

Q Hotel Maria Theresia Video

Vienna - K+K Hotel Maria Theresia

Q Hotel Maria Theresia Video

Hotel Maria Theresia am Schliersee

The hotel is based only 5 min walk from the main gondola and is very central. The hotel bar was warm and again the barman was very friendly.

The only issue we had was the drains in the room left a lingering smell but because we only used our room to sleep and quickly change between skiing and apres ski it wasn't enough of an issue to complain and we just got on with it.

We will definitely rebook here but in future just ask for a different room. Date of stay: February Rooms. Sleep Quality.

Helpful Share. Dear HappyLittleLosers, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very pleased that you had a great vacation and were able to enjoy the days with us.

If you had told us something about your room, we might have been able to see if we had an alternative.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again next winter. We remain with best regards from Kitzbühel. Your team from Q!

Hotel Maria Theresia Kitzbühel. Dario wrote a review Mar Beautiful Kitz. The hotel is in the center of Kitzbuhel, within 3 minutes walk to the Midevil old town.

Hotel stuff is VERY friendly, the hotel is nice with good bar , good food. On a side note, I left my cosmetics pouch in the bathroom, I simply forgot it , called the hotel and they found it and sent it to me, arrived within a few days.

Thank you. A jackuzzi would be a good thing to have after skiing, there is a spa at the hotel, it is ok, yet jackuzzi would have been great.

Date of stay: February Value. Thank you for your Feedback! Hope to see you soon again! Your Q! Kitzbuhel, Austria 41 contributions 50 helpful votes.

To elevate this hotel to a better rating. And when I, and many other guests, complained It has a nice comfortable lounge area.

The rooms are typical of a ski resort town Until then Date of stay: February Trip type: Traveled solo. Thank you very much for the feedback.

We have now improved the strength of our WLAN and it works much better. We hope that you will be back with us soon and convince yourself of it.

Greetings from Kitzbühel. Addingham, United Kingdom 45 contributions 18 helpful votes. Great stay. Date of stay: January Trip type: Traveled with friends.

Hope to see you again soon! Michael T wrote a review Jan Lincolnshire contributions 26 helpful votes. Very nice hotel. Hotel looks nice inside and out.

Nice lounge bar next to lobby, nice dining rooms. The bedrooms are clean and comfortable. Difficult to achieve sufficient coolness at night common in ski resorts.

The pillows need some fluffing and even perhaps asking for more from reception - which they cheerfully did. All staff good and efficient and well trained it seemed to me.

We were a group of four - we enjoyed both breakfast and dinner each day for 4 days. Not cheap - it seems Kitzbuhel is not a cheap place!!

Walk to lifts is about 10 minutes - there are lockers at the lifts if wanted 8 Euros a day. The ski and boot room is fantastically warm - no cold feet in the morning.

Kitzbuhel itself had some good skiing for us in January - we all found the piste map hard to interpret - though the one on the wall in the ski locker room was better than the printed version - the up or downesses were hard to spot on the printed version.

Generally not noisy - though the nice English lady who left with her group between 3. Wi-fi variable - could be better. I would have said that a good place to park a motorcycle was where they have handily placed the Harley Davidson signs.

Perhaps I'm wrong. Date of stay: January Value. We hope to see you again soon - with your Harley or with your skiers! Best regards Your Q!

Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Dartford, United Kingdom. Answer from Andrea B. From the moment we entered till the moment we exited the premices we were treated with respect, kindness and always given a smile.

Thanks to everyone from the staff making our stay a beautiful one. I 'll make sure any athletes of ours travelling to Kitzbuhel again stay at your hotel.

Date of stay: June GS48 wrote a review Apr London, United Kingdom 4 contributions 3 helpful votes. Great location, great service. We chose this hotel as it was close to where my son was working in the town.

Service was excellent from the moment we arrived and we were very happy to be upgraded to a junior suite; this did however feel just like a large bedroom but we recognised it is at the end of the ski season and there was a feeling some of the furniture and drapes had been removed.

Nonetheless the room was spotless and we had a balcony. Spa was lovely although the jacuzzi was out of order.

Lounge area really homely and welcoming and bar staff particularly helpful. Drinks and food on offer very good value.

Would definitely recommend this hotel. Date of stay: March Previous Next 1 … 26 27 28 29 30 … Dartford, United Kingdom.

Answer from Andrea B. Jul Marzena S asked a question Jan Harrogate, United Kingdom 5 contributions. Answer from gilglenu. Jan I am sorry but I cannot help you.

My wife and I visited the hotel in August and enjoyed our stay. However, we do not have any allergies and so did not ask about such matters.

Fiona C asked a question Dec Newbury, England, United Kingdom 4 contributions. Answer from QHotelTeam.

Dec Google Translation Dear Fiona, thank you very much for your request and your interesting in the Q!

If you could provide us with your exact arrival and departure day, we would be delighted to make you your very own personal offer.

Kind Regards from the sunny side of the Alps! Your Q! Harry P asked a question Oct Exeter, United Kingdom 11 contributions 9 helpful votes.

Answer from Norfolkseagull. Nov The staff at this hotel are very helpful and I am sure that they would answer any queries if you contacted them directly.

Not sure on the senior discount but give it a try, you don't get if you don't ask. Getting from Salzburg to Kitzbuhel is easy by train.

You catch a bus from the airport direct to the station. You need to get to Worgl and change there for Kitzbuhel. For this hotel I would suggest alighting at the Hahnenkamm station as it is only a short walk.

Taxis are plentiful anyway. Good luck. I'm sure you will enjoy your stay at this nice hotel. Bianca V asked a question Jan La Spezia 6 contributions.

Previous Next 1 2. MSP39 wrote a tip Mar Morzine, France 16 contributions 20 helpful votes. Hot tub. Free breakfast.

Bicycle rental. Kids club. Coffee shop. Breakfast buffet. Airport transportation. Meeting rooms.

Steam room. Baggage storage. Non-smoking hotel. Dry cleaning. Laundry service. Blackout curtains. Private balcony.

Flatscreen TV. Seating area. Complimentary toiletries. Hair dryer. Non-smoking rooms. Family rooms.

Languages Spoken. Vienna Intl Airport mi See all flights. Mozart Airport 37 mi See all flights. Rental Cars See all Kitzbuhel rental cars.

Write a review. Traveler rating. Selected filters. All reviews half board spacious room with balcony underfloor heating alpine charm breakfasts were great recommend this hotel room key booked a superior room enjoyed our stay main gondola stayed here for a week cozy hotel cheese board spa area centre of town ski hotel nice bathroom hotel bar every evening gondola station ski trip skis and boots.

London, United Kingdom contributions 53 helpful votes. Great find. Chose this hotel due to location to ski lift and also price and must say it was perfect for our ski trip.

We were half board, food was excellent, staff very pleasant, good spa area and great location. Had everything we needed a hot tub would have been nice though would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: January Thank you! Hope to see you again soon! Your Q! Travellerladybird wrote a review Jan Nice in center. Element3 ski school has discount to people who stay at the hotel, be careful there are two shops, one is opposite the lifts and more convenient to rent equiment.

Pillows at the room ar very uncomfortable, the room itself is big , nice and clean with a big balcony and nice view.

Breakfast was good. Restaurant was cosy. Spa is very beautiful the problem is not open all day long, they open it around 3 pm.

Date of stay: December Helpful Share. Thank you for your Feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

Rucuca U wrote a review Nov

Mikagar

3 thoughts on “Q Hotel Maria Theresia

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *